You don’t need to prove the truth… You need to accept it

You matter….. I matter.

It is the truest true thing I know.

Too often we don’t believe what we know.

I spend endless time trying to prove my significance and constantly feel like I come up short.   Most of the people I know do the same thing.

It makes me think.   You can’t prove that you matter,  that you are significant.   You have to accept it.  And take it serious.  And maybe when there is nothing to prove we can find more to life than we ever thought was there.

Leave a Reply

