Dedicated to Sarah and Sharon 

Thanks to both of you. 

You have brought good news on a night when I needed good news. 

Your courage gives me courage and tells me that caring matters. 

Your persistence tells me that commitment can win even in the darkest moments. 

And this night tells me that even the darkest and most painful of times cannot prevent the coming of new days. 

Thanks to both of you. 

You both have mighty hands. 

Larry 

One thought on “Dedicated to Sarah and Sharon ”

Leave a Reply

